Skip to content


Revolution Per Minute Double Vinyl

Regular price $39.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Big Sugar returns to form on this roots rock reggae masterpiece after a decade long hiatus. Includes top 10 radio hit "Roads Ahead" and with 2 bonus dub mix selections.

Features performances by Ian McLagan, Warren Haynes, Jay Malinowski, Tim Chaisson and Shane Murphy.

Released June 28, 2011
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now