Disc One:

  1. The Grind (Peter Frampton)

  2. Teaser (Warren Haynes)

  3. Dreamer (Nels Cline, Myles Kennedy)

  4. Savannah Woman (John Scofield)

  5. Smooth Fandango(Derek Trucks)

  6. People, People (Big Sugar)

  7. Wild Dogs (Brad Whitford)

  8. Homeward Strut (Steve Lukather)

  9. Sugar Shack (Glenn Hughes, Sonny Landreth)

  10. Crazed Fandango (Steve Morse)

  11. Lotus (Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Nels Cline)

Disc Two:

  1. Flying Fingers (Nels Cline, Oz Noy)

  2. Marching Bag Movement 1 (Greg Hampton, John Scofield, Nels Cline, Sonny Landreth)

  3. Marching Bag Movement 2 (Derek Trucks, Peter Frampton, Nels Cline, Steve Lukather)

  4. Marching Bag Movement 3 (Gordie Johnson, Joe Bonamassa, Nels Cline, Steve Lukather, Oz Noy, Steve Morse)

  5. Marching Bag Movement 4 (Brad Whitford, Joe Bonamassa, Nels Cline, Oz Noy, Peter Frampton, Warren Haynes)


Tommy Bolin and Friends: Great Gypsy Soul

Compilation | 2012

"Tommy Bolin and Friends: Great Gypsy Soul", often referred to as simply "Great Gypsy Soul", is a double tribute album to guitarist Tommy Bolin. It contains newly recorded music from original outtakes and alternative versions, with several modern musicians and singers such as Big Sugar performing on top of the original multi-tracks along with Bolin and his band.

Released on March 26, 2012.



1. Important Message (Molson


2. Cloud Pump (I Mother Earth)

3. The Scene (Big Sugar)

4. Scatterbrain (Concentrated

   Mix) (Treble Charger)

5. Fated (The Matthew Good Band)

6. Trampoline (Wild Strawberries)


Molson canadian rocks cd sampler

Compilation | 1999

Distributed by Molson Breweries, Ontario Division.



  1. Free to Choose (Everything)

  2. U.S. Custom Coast Guard Dope Dog (George Clinton)

  3. Weed (To the Rescue) (Vic Chesnutt)

  4. Sidemousin' the Bong (Mike Watt)

  5. Don't Bogart Me (Robert Bradley)

  6. Long Haired Country Boy (From Good Homes)

  7. Me and Paul (Willie Nelson)

  8. Play the Greed (Dar Williams)

  9. The Joker (Michael Franti & Spearhead)

  10. Smoke 'Em (Fun Lovin' Criminals)

  11. Under Me Sensi (Long Beach Dub Allstars)

  12. Let Me Roll It (Big Sugar)

  13. High (Jimmie's Chicken Shack)

  14. 30 Days in the Hole (Gov't Mule)

  15. Let's Get High (Letters To Cleo)

  16. If You're a Viper (Wayne Kramer of MC5)

  17. Light Up or Leave Me Alone (Freddy Jones Band)

  18. One Toke Over the Line (Brewer & Shipley, Rainmakers)

  19. Mary Jane (Blue Mountain)

  20. The Dope Smoking Song (Hank Flamingo)


hempilation vol. 2 — Free the weed

Compilation | 1998

Hempilation, Vol. 2: Free the Weed is the second compilation album to benefit the organization NORML, following up 1995's Hempilation: Freedom Is NORML. Like the first compilation, the album itself brought attention to the issue of marijuana legalization.



1. Cool Me Down (From Good Homes)

2. Let Go (From Good Homes)

3. Drivin' Blind (Little Feat)

4. Shakey Town (Little Feat)

5. Ride Like Hell (Big Sugar)

6. Wild Ox Moan (Big Sugar)

7. Milk & Honey (Fury In The


8. Dancing In The Sunshine Of The

   Dark (Fury In The


9. Shapes Of Things (The JEff

   Healey Band)

10.Highway 49 (The Jeff Healey




Compilation | 1995

Manufactured by BMG Music Services

Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.


Copyright (c) BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.



Disc 1: Out of the Blue: An Acoustic Tribute to Neil Young

  1. Intro (Colin Linden)

  2. Tell Me Why (Hemingway Corner)

  3. Birds (Jann Arden)

  4. Pocahontas (Crash Vegas)

  5. Heart of Gold (Lawrence Gowan)

  6. Human Highway (Jimm Witter, Cassandra Vasik)

  7. Harvest (Jeff Healey)

  8. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing (The Breits)

  9. Helpless (Lori Yates)

  10. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (The Waltons)

  11. Don't Let It Bring You Down (Amanda Marshall)

  12. Comes A Time (Prescott-Brown)

  13. Pardon My Heart (Malcolm Burn)

  14. Old Man (Rose Chronicles)

  15. Tired Eyes (Cowboy Junkies)

  16. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (Rheostatics, Bourbon Tabernacle Choir)

  17. Transformer Man (David Wilcox)

  18. Thrasher (Stephen Fearing)

  19. Borrowed Tune (Marc Jordan)


Disc 2: Into the Black: An Electric Tribute to Neil Young

  1. Mr. Soul (Skydiggers)

  2. Like A Hurricane (Barney Bentall and the Legendary Hearts)

  3. The Needle and the Damage Done (Our Lady Peace)

  4. F*!#in' Up (Junkhouse)

  5. I've Been Waiting for You (Blue Rodeo)

  6. When You Dance I Can Really Love (Big Sugar)

  7. Tonight's the Night (Colin Linden)

  8. Albuquerque (Treble Charger)

  9. Cortez the Killer (54-40)

  10. Burned (Chocolatey)

  11. Coupe De Ville (Philosopher Kings)

  12. Look Out for My Love (hHead)

  13. Cinnamon Girl (Andy Curran)

  14. Down by the River (Wild T and the Spirit)

  15. The Loner (Randy Bachman)

  16. Southern Man (Mystery Machine)

  17. Prisoners of Rock 'n Roll (Art Bergmann, One Free Fall)


Borrowed Tunes: A Tribute To Neil Young

Compilation | 1994

Borrowed Tunes is a stirring tribute to Neil Young. The album was released as a two-CD set, one acoustic and one rock, although the two discs were also each sold individually. The album features a variety of Canadian musicians covering songs written by Neil Young.


All profits from the album were donated to The Bridge School, which develops and uses advanced technologies to aid in the instruction of handicapped children.

fewer ROCKETS.png